Mastering the art of storytelling to drive change.

David Meyers, Publisher & Executive Editor, The Fulcrum

Madeleine Doubek, Executive Director, CHANGE ILLINOIS

Nick Penniman, Founder and CEO, Issue One


James Strock, Author, “Disrupt Politics”

Rob Richie & Nick Stephanopoulos, Fairvote & University of Chicago

Lawrence Lessig, Founder, Equalcitizens.US

Charles Wheelan, Author, “The Centrist Manifesto”

Shawn Healy, Director, McCormick Foundation Democracy Program

Kevin Kosar, Congressional Expert, R-Street Institute

Emmet Bondurant, Constitutional Attorney

Adlai Stevenson III, Former U.S. Senator (D-IL)

Krist Novoselic, Nirvana Bassist and Chairman of Fairvote

Christie Hefner, Former CEO & Chair, Playboy Enterprises, Director, CAP Action Fund